A Week in Review

Can you tell I’m back at school already?

Admittedly, I did try to post this earlier today while waiting at the airport for nearly three hours, but the poor Internet connection prohibited me from getting a signal strong enough to save a post.

Considering that it is currently 11:47 p.m., or 12:47 a.m. if you have already sprung the clocks forward, I thought I would keep this post short and sweet. I know I have been promising a recap of Seaworld, but there are too many fishy puns and Finding Nemo references to write, so that post will, again, have to be pushed back at least another day.

However, I will include some pictures from the day exploring the deep blue sea, as well as lots of other snapshots from my week in paradise.

       

   

One thought on “A Week in Review

  1. Pingback: Readying for Iced Coffee Weather | Loves to (Nu)Tella Story

Leave a Reply

