Spring Break Updates

I apologize for the lack of posts the last couple of days; I anticipated having a little more free time for relaxation and doing nothing while on this spring break, but it has been an intense, activity packed week.


Tomorrow is my final day of my 10-day, 3 country adventure, so I will be posting updates, if possible, from the airport tomorrow and once I get settled back in Florence. Look out for posts about my three two days in Santorini, my exhaustive, but beautiful, two days in Paris, and my final excursions in Barcelona. I hope to have all these posts up, including pictures, within the next week. Until then, I guess you will be left in suspense!

Leave a Reply

